Membros CETRANS

Adriana Caccuri (adriana@studiumline.com.br)

Alessandro Faria (alessandro.faria@gmail.com)

Alfredo Feres Neto (alfredo.feres@gmail.com)

Almir Paraca Cardoso (almirparaka@gmail.com)

Américo Sommerman (americosommerman@uol.com.br)

Ana Karina de Sousa (kareninasousa@gmail.com)

Célia Regina Barollo (crbarollo@gmail.com)

Cleo Busatto (cleo@cleobusatto.com.br)

Dalva Alves (dalva_alves@hotmail.com)

Daniel José Silva (daniel.silva@ufsc.br)

Denise Lagrotta (dlagrotta@uol.com.br)

Deyse Deliberato (deyse_deliberato@uol.com.br)

Edgar Indalécio Smaniotto (edgarsmaniotto@gmail.com)

Edson Tani (edsontani@terra.com.br)

Elisabete Saporiti (elisa.saporiti@terra.com.br)

Erica Gallucci (erica.gallucci@gmail.com)

Fabio A. de Oliveira (fabioalexandre.oliveira@gmail.com)

Fabio Augusto Bechelli (fabio@inovitta.com.br)

Fernando Bignardi (fbignardi@gmail.com)

Flávio Souzedo (fs.souzedo@gmail.com)

Francisco Paulo Lemos Della Zuana (chicozuana@gmail.com)

Genaldo Luis Sievert (glsievert@gmail.com)

Heloisa Helena Steffen (hsteffen@terra.com.br)

Ideli Domingues (ideli.domingues@gmail.com)

Ignacio Gerber (ignaciogerber@terra.com.br)

Janet Marciliano de S. Vitalle de Campos Salles

(janet.campos@terra.com.br)

José Jesus Cazetta Júnior (cazettajunior@uol.com.br)

Josinete Bastos (josinetebastos@gmail.com)

Júlio Trevisam Braga (julio.t.braga@gmail.com)

Lali Jurowsky (laliterra@gmail.com)

Leeward Wang (leewardwang@gmail.com)

Luiz Eduardo Valiengo Berni (levberni@hotmail.com)

Marcelo M. P. Demarzo (demarzo@unifesp.br)

Margaréte May Berkenbrock Rosito (margaretemay@uol.com.br)

Maria Angela Gaspari (angelagaspari@hotmail.com)

Maria F. de Mello (m.fmello@uol.com.br)

Mariana L. Thieriot-Loisel (mariana.loisel@sympatico.ca)

Maria Sylvia de Souza Vitalle (sylviavitalle@gmail.com)

Marisa Murta (projetosmmurta@gmail.com)

Marly Segreto (mlyseg@gmail.com)

Mirian Menezes de Oliveira (menezesdeoliveiramirian@gmail.com )

Mônica Osório Simons (ceag@terra.com.br)

Patrick Paul (docppaul@wanadoo.fr)

Paula Falcão (pa@pafalcao@com.br)

Renata C. Lima Ramos (renata.ramos@triom.com.br)

Renata Riecken (renatariecken@gmail.com)

Rodrigo Araês Caldas Farias (rodrigoaraes@gmail.com)

Rodrigo Caccere (rodrigocaccere@gmail.com)

Rodrigo Mindlin Loeb (rodrigo@rodrigomindlinloeb.arq.br)

Ronaldo Lobo Gonçalves  (rologonk@hotmail.com)

Rui Simon Paz (ruipaz1@gmail.com)

Ruth Cunha Cintra (ruth@triom.com.br)

Silvana Cappanari (silvanacappanari@gmail.com)

Silvia Fichmann (silviafich@gmail.com)

Sonia Haddad (sonia@pacodolavradio.com.br)

Stewart Mennin (menninsp@gmail.com)

Tania Mara Moura (tania.moura.tm@gmail.com)

Teresa Cristina F. Bongiovanni (tcristinaf@terra.com.br)

Valéria de Lima Menezes (menezesvl@uol.com.br)

Vera Lucia R. Laporta (veralaporta@gmail.com)

Vinicius dos S. Almeida (vinicius.almeida@fleury.com.br)

Vicente Lourenço de Goes (vicente_goes@yahoo.com.br)

Vitoria M. Mendonça de Barros (vmcmb@terra.com.br)

 

 


'